Current Scholar Leaders

The John Adams Academy Scholar Council is comprised of committed servant leaders whose purpose is to advance the Academy’s mission and vision throughout the school year in the context of three distinctive leadership roles:

1) Serve first, lead second

2) Plan, coordinate, and execute service learning opportunities

3) Plan, coordinate, and execute events that encourage community building and school spirit amongst John Adams Academy upper scholars.

Meet our 2017-2018 John Adams Academy Scholar Council:


All Upper School Representatives:

President: Nicholas Martin

Vice President: Grayson Jaime

Secretary: Jaedan Howard

Treasurer: Maison Bray

Speaker of the House: Eli Farley 


High School Representatives:

12th Grade Senator: Dallin Dimmitt

11th Grade Senator: Kara Marin

10th Grade Senator: Harper Trentman

9th Grade Senator: Armanii Tafoya


Middle School Representatives:

Middle School Chief of Staff: Ryan Braatz 

8th Grade Senator: Isabella Benson

7th Grade Senator: Abigail Martin 


If you wish to contact the Scholar Council for any matter, please send an email to the President at